36.2 F
Red Bay
Monday, March 8, 2021

Thomas Vernon Miller

Thomas Vernon Miller, 80, of Red Bay, died Thursday, May 3, 1990 at Burdick West Memorial Hospital in Haleyville.

Sarah J. Nichols

Sarah Jane Nichols, 91, of Hodges, died Sunday, April 29, 1990 at Eliza Coffee Memorial Hospital in Florence. She...

Justin Lee Armstrong

Justin Lee Armstrong, the infant son of Johnny and Cathy Armstrong, of Red Bay, died Thursday, April 26, at Humana Hospital, Russellville....

Teddy Hester

Teddy Hester, 77, of Red Bay, died Wednesday, April 25, 1990, at VA Hospital, Tuscaloosa. He was a member of New Union...

Judy Diann Holland

Judy Diann Holland, 37, of Red Bay, died Thursday, April 5, 1990, at the Red Bay Hospital. She was an LPN at...

Burvil Raymond Fennel

Burvil Raymond Fennel, 81, of Vina, died Tuesday, April 3, 1990, at the Red Bay Hospital. He was a retired farmer, school...

Mildred B. Mitchell

Mildred B. Mitchell, 63, of Vina, died Thursday, March 22, at Humana Hospital, Russellville. She was a member of Vina Church of...

Sarah Scott McKinney

Sarah Scott McKinney, 92, of Vina, died Monday, February 12, 1990, at Red Bay Hospital. She was a native of Alabama, a...

Buford Elzie Malone

Burford Elize Malone, 63, of Red Bay, died Friday, February 2, 1990, at the Red Bay Hospital. He was a Native of...

Vassie Cordelia Humphries

Vassie Cordelia Humphries, 94, of Red Bay, died Thursday, January 25, 1990, at Red Bay Hospital. She was a housewife and a...

HERITAGE

MOST POPULAR

error: Content is protected !!