31 F
Red Bay
Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Lisa Darlene Winchester

RED BAY, AL –Lisa Darlene Winchester, 43, died Monday, August 12, 2019 at Huntsville Hospital, Huntsville, AL. She was born April 26,...

Hildred Phillips

RED BAY, AL – Hildred Phillips, 98, died Sunday, August 4, 2019 at Southern Magnolia Estates, Golden, MS. She was born in...

George Raymond Gattis

TISHOMINGO, MS – George Raymond Gattis, 87, passed away Thursday, August 1, 2019 at Southern Magnolia in Golden, MS. He was born...

Vester “Ray” Williams, Jr.

TREMONT, MS – Vester “Ray” Williams, Jr., 63, died Wednesday, July 31, 2019 at North Ms. Medical Center, Tupelo, MS.  He was born...

Wayne Lowe

IUKA, MS – Wayne Lowe, 77, died Monday, July 29, 2019 at North Ms. Medical Center, Iuka, MS. Born in Birmingham, AL,...

Vernell Williams Rider

RED BAY, AL – Vernell Williams Rider, 87, died Sunday, July 28, 2019 at Generations of Red Bay. She was born in...

Richard Floyd Gillette

HOHFROSCHEN, GERMANY – Richard Floyd Gillette, 54, died on July 25, 2019.  He was born on April 27, 1965 in Red Bay, AL.  He...

John Walsted

DENNIS, MS – John Martin Walsted, 65, died Saturday, June 8, 2019 at his residence. He was born in Chicago, IL and...

Charles Lee Poores

GOLDEN, MS – Charles Lee Poores, 58, died Thursday, June 6, 2019 at North Alabama Medical Center, Florence, AL. He was born...

Hal Patterson

TREMONT, MS – Hal Aston “Dave” Patterson, 85, went to his forever home on Thursday, May 23, 2019 at his home surrounded...

HERITAGE

MOST POPULAR