37.5 F
Red Bay
Monday, November 18, 2019

Renelda Hopkins Grubbs

DENNIS, MS – Renelda Patterson Hopkins Grubbs, 80, died Tuesday, August 20, 2019 at North Ms. Medical Center Hospice, Tupelo, MS. She...

Shirley Mae Draddy

VINA, AL  - Shirley Mae Draddy, 82, died Sunday, August 25, 2019 at Helen Keller Hospital. She was born in Alabama and worked...

Edward Brown

GOLDEN, MS – Chester Lee Edward Brown, 78, died Friday, September 20, 2019 at Generations of Red Bay. He was born in...

Troy R. Kelton

GOLDEN, MS – Troy R. Kelton, 80, died Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at North Ms. Medical Center Hospice, Tupelo, MS. He was...

Wayne Brand

RED BAY, AL - Wayne Brand, 59, died Thursday, September 26, 2019 at his residence. He was born in Indiana and worked...

Buddy McKinney

RED BAY, AL –Buddy McKinney, 49, died Thursday, October 3, 2019 at the Red Bay Hospital. He was born in Red Bay,...

Hildred Phillips

RED BAY, AL – Hildred Phillips, 98, died Sunday, August 4, 2019 at Southern Magnolia Estates, Golden, MS. She was born in...

Rex Eugene Edwards

VINA, AL – Rex Eugene Edwards, 77, died Sunday, September 15, 2019 at his residence. He was born in Franklin County, AL...

Lisa Darlene Winchester

RED BAY, AL –Lisa Darlene Winchester, 43, died Monday, August 12, 2019 at Huntsville Hospital, Huntsville, AL. She was born April 26,...

William C. Bolton

BELMONT, MS – William C. Bolton, 71, died Thursday, August 22, 2019 at his residence. He was born in Belmont, MS and...

HERITAGE

MOST POPULAR